The employees of the LuK Group are motivated to give their top performance every day from a clear vision in which values such as innovative power, creativity and committed customer orientation have their place as much as the awareness of ones responsibility towards staff and the company.

There is a sense that every action carried out by every employee is helping to generate sustainable development which gives us the courage to secure and expand our existing technological leadership in many areas.

Constructive cooperation with our customers and in our own team as well as the will to ensure permanent improvement of processes and products form the basis of the success of the long term company strategy, which has been the basis in the past for the constant growth of the LuK Group in numerous regions throughout the world.

Unternehmen

Philosophie

Die Motivation für Höchstleistungen in ihrer täglichen Arbeit schöpfen die Mitarbeiter der LuK Gruppe aus einer klaren Vision, in der Werte wie Innovationskraft, Kreativität und konsequente Kundenorientierung ebenso ihren Platz haben wie das Bekenntnis zur Verantwortung gegenüber Mitarbeitern und der Gesellschaft.

Jeden Tag ist das erklärte Ziel, Baustein auf Baustein zu setzen und damit eine nachhaltige Entwicklung zu generieren, die darin mündet, die bestehende Technologieführerschaft in vielen Bereichen zu sichern und weiter auszubauen.

Konstruktive Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden und im eigenen Team sowie der Wille zur permanenten Verbesserung von Prozessen und Produkten sind Voraussetzungen für den Erfolg der langfristig angelegten Geschäftspolitik, die schon in der Vergangenheit die Basis für das beständige Wachstum der LuK Gruppe in vielen Regionen der Erde war.